Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Rapin

Amy Rapin

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Rapin
"Super helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Philip Fadden

Philip Fadden

May 19, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Philip Fadden
"Just to be fair, my auto policy was cancelled, no fault of Mr. Nelson. He told me that there were 2 steps that he could take that might change the cancellation. I do not know if those steps were ever taken, I received no information from him. I called 3 or 4 times in six weeks and emailed once to ask the status. I never received a returned calls nor email. ⭐️ for service from Mr. Nelson. Beware of State Farm, 5 years with them insuring auto and home without any claims. Two claims in one year, one of them a comprehensive and i get cancelled. Each claim was settled without a hassle. What good is insurance if you are scared to make a claim? ⭐️⭐️⭐️ for State Farm Overall satisfaction ⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Dave Spanfelner

Dave Spanfelner

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Spanfelner
"Had to cancel coverage on a house I sold and was in and out in 5 minutes"
Profile photo of kevin LaDuc

kevin LaDuc

August 30, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by kevin LaDuc
"Will never do business with these clowns again."
Profile photo of Pam Runge

Pam Runge

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Runge
"Lisa was very nice and helpful thanks lisa"
Profile photo of Alexandra Grove

Alexandra Grove

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Grove
"I've had an awesome experience with the people that work here. So patient and understanding. It was the best and cheapest option for me and I'm still getting great coverage on my car."
Profile photo of TJ Mac

TJ Mac

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Mac
"I have been with State Farm since my first car at 17 yrs old. Now I am 52 yrs old and still with State Farm. I have priced the same coverage I get with State Farm to other insurance companies. I would pay considerable more to switch to the so called "save money" guys. I enjoy interacting with all the staff at Chris Nelson's office. They even manage to keep up with my frequent vehicle changes. Never had any issues with filing and getting paid for a claim. I have home owners, two cars and three motorcycles insured with State Farm. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Meredith Hilton

Meredith Hilton

October 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Hilton
"Everyone at the office is very friendly, helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Aerik Radley

Aerik Radley

May 1, 2018

2  out of  5 rating by Aerik Radley
"I give two stars and a word of warning. State Farm will only consider the previous five years of history. I was with State Farm for ten years, then they cancelled my policy with the only communication to me being a single letter. The reason: I had a claim from my vehicle being totaled by a driver in the middle of the night where my vehicle was parked, and then another when I was rear ended on the highway. These both happened within the previous five year timeframe. The first five years didn't matter at all. I would look elsewhere for insurance."
Profile photo of Colin Vanburen

Colin Vanburen

March 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Vanburen
"Sherry is the best! made making a change to the policy quick and easy"
Profile photo of Motorsports 315

Motorsports 315

February 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Motorsports 315
"Chris and his staff are always very helpful and the customer service that you get is second to none! Great job to all and Chris for staffing his office so well!"